Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Registry of Election Finance (Banner Imagery) - click to go to homepage. Kentucky Registry of Election Finance (Banner Imagery) - click to go to homepage.

Staff Information


Office of the Executive Director

Sarah 
M. 
Jackson Sarah M. Jackson
Executive Director
sarahm.jackson@ky.gov
Bonnie 

Harris Bonnie Harris
Administrative Assistant
bonnief.harris@ky.gov
Rebecca Feland Rebecca Feland
Budget Analyst
rebecca.feland@ky.gov


Office of the General Counsel

Emily 

Dennis Emily Dennis
General Counsel
emily.dennis@ky.gov 
Ellen Gotshall Ellen Gotshall
Paralegal
ellen.gotshall@ky.gov 


Division of Administration and Audit

Greg 

Cordier Greg Cordier
Auditor
greg.cordier@ky.gov
David 

Simpson

David Simpson
Auditor
davidc.simpson@ky.gov



Reporting and Compliance Branch

George 

Baker George Baker, III
Administrative Specialist
george.baker@ky.gov
Sandy Gibson
Administrative Specialist
sandyd.gibson@ky.gov

Jocelyn King
Administrative Specialist
jocelyn.king@ky.gov

Kristy King
Administrative Specialist
kristy.king@ky.gov

Melissa Stinnett
Administrative Specialist
melissa.stinnett@ky.gov

Information Systems Branch

Tom Messinger
Systems Engineer
tom.messinger@ky.gov

 

 

Last Updated 7/5/2013
Contact Us
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement